Fishing, hunting, travelling...

Fishing, hunting, travelling...



If you live to fish and hunt, let us guide you through a world full of fishing and hunting adventures.

Learn more
Hunting in Slovakia

Hunting in Slovakia

In cooperation with the State Forestry of the Slovak republic we are bringing you the ...

read more
Reduction Hunt Specials

Reduction Hunt Specials

These packages are the ideal choice for hunters wanting to test their marksmanship skills while ...

read more
Cape Buffalo Special

Cape Buffalo Special

"A cape buffalo stares at you as if you owed him money" said the famous ...

read more
Bowhunting in Slovakia

Bowhunting in Slovakia

Bowhunting is a very chalanging method of hunting. This style of hunting might be considered ...

read more

Hunting season | Hunting trips with FAHA

Hunting trips - FAHAIf you enjoy hunting, there is probably nothing better than a hunt in exotic country. Adventure, harmony with nature, recreation. Here you will find everything you need for a perfect hunting trip. We offer a colourful selection of safari in several countries, not only within Europe, but also in other continents. In each country is different fauna and flora. That makes every hunting trip extraordinary and unique. Magnificent surroundings, breath-taking nature and exoticism.

Hunting in the wilderness

Do you prefer Mountains and winter hunting? We offer hunting trips for everyone. For instance Sweden, Canada or Slovakia offers numerous options in terms of small and large animals. This website also contains brief overview of the hunting trip that we have already made.

Hunting tours

Hunting is not just about hunting in the wild. It is a relationship between the forest, flora and fauna, and a hunter. With hunting, it is necessary to understand that a real hunter lives with forest and knows where and when to hunt and when to help the animals. Caring for the forest and nature is very important.

Hunting at home and abroad

HuntHunting can be a great activity where, among the other things, you can meet new people with the same interests and exchange experiences and knowledge about hunting and traveling. In the same time you can explore the interesting and exotic country. Does that sound like a perfect holiday?

Hunting is mostly done by men, but lately more women are interested in this unusual but very interesting activity. Those, who are engaged actively in hunting know, that it is widespread and popular throughout the world. Hunting takes place everywhere in the world, so you are not limited with countries when gone for hunting. You can only see the difference in different types of animals and hunting style.

Traveling for hunting wild animals is a kind of relaxation. Many people find hunting more interesting abroad, in new, unusual places. Such a trip offers you a true experience that you will remember for a long time (or even a lifetime).

Hunting tours with FAHA

Hunt - hunting with FahaFAHA offers remarkable hunting trips to countries such as South Africa, Mauritius, Sweden, Canada, Namibia, as well as popular European countries such as Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Austria… We also include to our program fishing.

If you are interested in hunting, join a group of travellers who like to explore new places little differently.

Jagdreisen, Angeln, Reisen…

Jagdreisen, Angeln, Reisen…

 

Interesse für Jadgreise? Möchten Sie das Jagdabenteuer in der Wildnis erleben? Mögen Sie Herausforderungen ohne Grenzen? Wir laden Sie ein, sich das Wunder der Natur zu genießen.

Ich will mehr wissen
Jagen in der Slowakei

Jagen in der Slowakei

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Staats Revier der Slowakischen Republik bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eine ...

weiter
Reduktionsjagd in  Südafrika

Reduktionsjagd in Südafrika

Für Jäger, die gern ihre Schießkünste und Jagdfertigkeiten unter Beweis stellen möchten, sind diese Angebote ...

weiter
Kaffernbüffeljagd  in Südafrika

Kaffernbüffeljagd in Südafrika

"Der Kaffernbüffel starrt Euch an, als ob Ihr ihm Geld schuldet“ sagte einmal der berühmte ...

weiter
Bogenjagd in der Slowakei

Bogenjagd in der Slowakei

Die Bogenjagd ist in der Jagd eine große Herausforderung. Dieser Jagdstil kann als Königsdisziplin bezeichnet ...

weiter

 Jagd Saison | Jagdreisen mit FAHA

JagdreisenIst für Sie etwas Besseres als eine Jagd in einem exotischen Land? Abenteuer, Einklang mit der Natur, Erholung.  Bei uns finden Sie alles, was Sie für eine perfekte Jagdreise brauchen. Wir bieten eine bunte Auswahl aus Jagdreisen in mehreren Ländern nicht nur innerhalb des Europas an, sondern auch in anderen Kontinenten. In jedem Land ist unterschiedliche Fauna und Flora. Und das macht jeden Jagdausflug außergewöhnlich und einzigartig.  Prächtige Umgebung, atemberaubende Natur und Exotik.

Jagd in der Wildnis

Mögen sie eher Gebirge und Winterjagd? Auch hier können wir etwas empfehlen, z. B. Schweden, Kanada  oder die Slowakei bieten zahlreiche Möglichkeiten an, was die kleinen und großen Wildtiere angeht. Diese Website enthält auch einen kurzen Überblick über den Jagdreise, die wir schon unternommen haben. 

 

Jagdreisen

Jagd - FAHA JagdreisenDie Jagd bedeutet nicht nur die Tiere in der Natur zu jagen. Es ist eine Beziehung zum Wald, Fauna und Flora. Der echte Jäger erlebt die Jagd, der Wald, und versteht, wann er das Wild erlegen kann oder wann er helfen soll. Die Pflege um Wald und Natur ist sehr wichtig.   

Heim- und Auslandsjagd

Bei der Jagd treffen Sie sich mit den neuen Leuten, die dieselben Interessen haben. Sie können die Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen austauschen und exotische Länder mit ihren außergewöhnlichen Stellen erkennen. Es ist nicht mehr ausschließlich eine männliche Sache. Jagen kann jeder und überall in der Welt. Dann es ist nur über die Jagdmethode und Wildart. Für jemand kann es auch die Forme von Relax sein.

 Diese Ausflugsart bietet Ihnen ein leibhaftiges und wahres Erlebnis, woran sie noch lange erinnern werden.

Jagdreisen mit FAHA

Jagd - Faha JagdreisenFAHA bietet die Jagdreisen in die erstaunlichen Ländern wie Südafrika, Mauritius, Schweden, Kanada, Namibia und auch die beliebte Slowakei, Ungarn, Slowenien, Tschechien, Österreich, ...

Mit uns können sie auch angeln.

 

Wenn Sie sich für die Jagd interessieren, treten sie zur unsere Gruppe bei. Wir mögen die neue Stelle anders erkennen!